Cellulite Defense Gel-Cream and Hyaluronic Dew Serum- Review – Body Merry

bm1

My Review

Body Merry has come up with a product this is an incredible blend of ingredients that will not only help reduce the cellulite but will help you skin feel and look so much better. I have stomach issues and with the weight loss routine I am on. I have noticed that the skin is not firming with the workouts so I have been using this cream and I can see the skin is starting to firm up and look better. I know that no cream is going to totally wipe out the issues, but it is nice to have something that helps the over all feel and look of the skin. I received this product sample for my honest review.

Product Details:

  • Optimum Caffeine + Retinol: Body Merry’s Cellulite Defense Gel-Cream has a high Caffeine content and the optimum level of Retinol (0.4%), as recommended by experts.
  • Natural + Organic: This cream also contains potent natural and organic ingredients. Three types of Seaweed (Algae Extract + Kelp + Dulse) combine to give it an antioxidant boost, which helps in firming and toning. Organic Cayenne provides a spicy twist and helps in circulation and reducing the storage of fat. This synergistic blend ensures that you are well on your way to reducing the appearance of unwanted bumps and lumps!
  • Lightweight + Refreshing: The lightweight consistency of the gel-cream is designed to glide over large areas so that a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly into your skin, leaving no greasy residue. It is infused with a refreshing 100% Natural ‘mint – green tea – lime’ fragrance, that barely leaves a trace once completely absorbed.
  • Made in USA + Cruelty Free + No Harsh Chemicals: The cream is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. Body Merry’s products are not tested on animals. The cream is also free from harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulfates and Phthalates.
  • Manufacturer Guarantee: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this cream, just contact us and get a full refund. Best of all, you don’t even need to return the jar.

bm3

CLICK NOW TO BUY THE CELLULITE DEFENSE GEL-CREAM BY BODY MERRY

IMG_0376 (2)

My Review

I am a face serum junkie I am always looking for something to help make my skin and face more radiant, smooth with the least amount of fine lines or wrinkles as possible. This serum helps you skin to feel silky and bright with daily use morning and night. You will find you have a more healthy glow. So when I was sent this bottle of Hyaluronic Acid Serum by body merry to test for my honest review. I just could not pass it up. I was so happy to see it was packed in a nice box with a plastic seal around the dropped. It arrived in just two days after ordering. I have enjoyed bright ad healthy looking skin ever since I started using this serum. I cannot say enough about how good it leaves my skin feeling.

Product Details

  • DEWY RADIANCE: Nurture your skin with this superior hydrating serum and your skin will respond with an almost instant glow (minus the oily ‘shine’). Made for those who are looking to rejuvenate their skin and give it a fresh start!
  • NOT JUST HYDRATION: This professional grade VEGAN hyaluronic acid serum not only moisturizes and nourishes your skin, but also provides superior anti-aging benefits by tackling wrinkles and fine lines head on. Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum is the perfect anti-aging moisture rich product – formulated for all skin types, free of any potential irritants.
  • NATURAL & ORGANIC: Plant derived Hyaluronic Acid is cushioned and supported by powerful antioxidants such as Vitamin C, Green Tea and Organic Jojoba Oil, to give your skin a youthful, bright and even complexion. Free from harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulfates and Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.
  • MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The serum is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this serum, just contact us and get a full refund. You don’t even need to return the bottle.

CLICK HERE TO ORDER Hyaluronic Dew Serum By Body Merry

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 02/16/2015, in Beauty Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

writing ★ producing ★ editing

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

