Dash Mate / Cell Phone Vent mount Holder Review + Giveaway

mount

HI EVERYONE, THIS GIVEAWAY IS OVER BUT THE SPONSOR WANTED TO THANK YOU ALL FOR ENTERING BY OFFERING EVERYONE A DISCOUNT SO GET YOUR DASH MATE TODAY  GO TO http://www.cjssavings.info and use KWUT7CJ6 at check out. I WILL LEAVE THIS IN THE ACTIVE GIVEAWAY FILE TILL MONDAY.

My Review:

I have to admit I was skeptical of this phone mount. I have had other vent mounts that was a nightmare. I would stick the mount in the vent and then I could not get the thing to detach its self from the vent. I would have to cut the with wire cutter to get them off or break my vents. I love the ease of use just slide it on the vent sleeve and when you want to take it off just pull it out.  I love the flexibility of the size options and how it slide up to fit your phone regardless of the size. It even held mine in the wallet case and mine is a iPhone 6 4.7 so I am supper happy to have this portable mount. I can take it everywhere so no matter whose car I am in I have a place to mount my phone. A sample was supplied for my trial in exchange my honest and unbiased review.

DSCN0902 DSCN0903 DSCN0904

Product Details

Cell Phone Holder Vent Mount Cradle for ​Cars & Trucks works great For all Iphones 6/5s/5/4s/4, ​Universal For ​​Smartphones ​Samsung Galaxy ​S6/​S5/S4/S3, Samsung Galaxy Note 4/3/2, HTC One, Nexus 4, Lg Nexus 4, Nokia Lumia 920 Keeps phone safe and  at eye level and also keeps the  window  free from  obstruction  so you have great visability for hands free driving.Keeps you phone  cool in the summer months and always with in  reach.The Dash Mate has a  life time  waraunty so you can expect a great customer experiance.We offer  free shipping in the United states and wil;l be expanding internationally as well. This  device is small enough to  fit in your  pocket while traveling or  just going to the  store so its both practical  and convieniant and it fits most cars and  trucks.All cell Phones and  GPS’s from  2 inches up to  3.5 inches  wide will work great with this  mount.

Get your today  with this  25% off code is KWUT7CJ6 Click the link below

CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW

You can also enter to win one for yourself Click below to enter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 02/20/2015, in Giveaways -Closed and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have a vent mount nightmare.
    Thanks for the chance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

writing ★ producing ★ editing

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

