Bluetooth Water Resistant Speaker: Big Fun in a Small Package Review

bt2

My Review

I will tell you I was skeptical about this speaker working like it says, but I was surprised and what a splash it made. I love it love it love it. I have always had a radio in the bath as I shower, but not in the shower because every one of the in shower radios I had just did not work or would not pick up my station. So now forget the station and just bluetooth the iPhone and you can hear your favorite as you shower or bath. Where has this been all my life, I just cannot say enough about how much I enjoy this and my shower time more now. This little speaker and everything you need to attach it to your shower was delivered to my door with in a few days of ordering and was in a nice little box all snug and safe. It has a cord that plugs to usb for charging and an instruction pamphlet for all your details and the speaker has a nice big suction cup attached to it for holding in place in the shower. A product sample was supplied to me for my trial in exchange my honest and unbiased review.

Product Details

  • AWESOME BASS: We know it is vital to premium audio quality and our bass technology really enhances that superb bass for amazing clarity and super rich sound for such a funky and portable speaker!
  • QUICK & EASY BLUETOOTH CONNECTION: Our wireless speaker pairs with Smartphone and Tablet Bluetooth devices, including Apple iPhones, iPads, iPods, Samsung Galaxy, Google Nexus, Nokia Lumia, Android and Windows devices. You can play music through Apps such as Google Play, iTunes, Music Hub, Pandora, and Spotify. You can even talk to Siri or Cortana through the speakerphone. New Bluetooth 3.0 Connectivity allows you to connect wirelessly up to 30 feet away
  • OPTIMIZED BUTTONS – EASILY CONTROL SONGS, ADJUST VOLUME & ANSWER CALLS REMOTELY – Raised buttons allow for ease of use. Control song tracks directly from the bluetooth speaker with play/pause, track selection and increase/decrease volume buttons. Speaker also doubles as a hands-free speakerphone; click the middle ‘Answer call’ button on the speaker and chat directly through the built-in microphone
  • WATER RESISTANT IPX4: With a Waterproof Rating of IPX4 your speaker is resistant to splashing water from all directions. It is perfect for the shower, bathroom, in the rain, and it is portable and versatile so that you can use it almost anywhere – indoors or outdoors, in the car and is perfect to take on vacation. The high quality suction cup makes the bluetooth waterproof speaker easy to attach to flat surfaces such as tiled walls, glass, mirrors or even your car windshield!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – When you order your Miomix Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker today, you are protected by our 100% satisfaction guarantee and exceptional customer service!
  • Included in the box:
    – Miomix Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker (White)
    – USB Charge Cable
    – Instruction Book

Technical Specifications:
– Bluetooth supported: 3.0
– Frequency: 2.4GHz-2.48GHz
– Power Supply: DC 5v, 120mA
– Charging Source: USB (included)
– Battery Life: Up to 6hrs
– Battery: 500mAH Lithium-Ion Rechargeable
– Waterproof Rating: IPX4 (Water splashing from any direction)
– Weight: 5.64 oz
– Range: 30ft

Also available in other fantastic colors – Blue and Pink

 

 

bt

GET YOUR Bluetooth Water Resistant Speaker – CLICK HERE TO ORDER NOW

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 02/27/2015, in Bathroom Everything and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

WRITER★EDITER★PRODUCER★CONSULTANT

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

