Peppermint & Lemon Essential Oils – Review

in3

My Review

Do you use oils? I simply love these I use them for everything. I put them in my reed oil diffuser and any other place I need a quick pick up of fresh bursting scents of lemon or peppermint.

Lemon it is such a burst of citrus that it wakes up the senses and makes you want to step lighter. I call this my happy scent. I keep this bottle in my kitchen and I put drops down my drain or in a glass dish on my stove so when it warms up the fragrance just penetrates the air to give everything a nice fresh aroma. I love to drop a few i my dish wash or my white in the laundry for that fresh clean essence.

Peppermint has always been on of the main staples in aiding with sickness. I have some moderate indoor allergies and I have spinal injuries that keeps me more confined at home. I had regular medicine allergies, so I am always on the lookout for something to help me in my daily struggle with whatever ails. I have put this in my humidifier and my reed oil diffuser when I am having the allergies attacks and it just clears things right up. I simply love the oil by InstaNatural they are packaged with protective covers to keep it from leaking in shipping. They are the largest oil bottle I have gotten in quite a while. This oil has delivered everything the company said it would.

I received this product at a discounted price or free in exchange for the purposes of a product review. All opinions are 100% my own and they reflect my honest & unbiased opinion.

 

in2

 Product Details

  • Citrus Limon – InstaNatural Lemon Essential Oil is extracted from the fruit peel of the lemon, giving it a refreshing citrus fragrance. It is cold-pressed during the extraction process to retain the vitalizing aroma for long-lasting use.
  • Premium Quality – There are no added ingredients or fillers in the formula. InstaNatural’s Lemon Essential Oil is 100% pure and natural for top quality.
  • Big 4 OZ Bottle – Each bottle contains a large four ounces of essential oil for exceptional value, and it includes a dropper top for convenience. Made in the USA in advanced FDA registered facilities.
  • Endless Possibilities – Lemon Essential Oil has been known to be antiseptic and antimicrobial, making it a perfect aid for cleaning. Its antioxidant properties make it a great addition to skincare recipes as well. Use in tandem with an Essential Oil Diffuser to fill your living space with the refreshing, cheerful citrus aroma.
  • Manufacturer Guarantee – InstaNatural is proud to back their products with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Policy, no matter where you buy the products. If you are not completely happy with your purchase, please contact InstaNatural for a refund – no questions asked.

 

 

 

in1

  •  Product Details
  • Mentha Piperita – InstaNatural’s Peppermint Essential Oil is extracted from dried or fresh leaves from the Mentha Piperita herb, giving it a sharp menthol fragrance. This incredible multi-purpose plant is steam-distilled during the extraction process to preserve the refreshing aroma for long-lasting use.
  • Premium Quality – There are no added ingredients or fillers in this premium formula. InstaNatural’s Peppermint Oil is 100% pure and natural for top quality.
  • Big 4 OZ Bottle – Each bottle contains a large 4 ounces of essential oil for exceptional value, and it includes a dropper top for convenience. Made in the USA in advanced FDA registered facilities.
  • Boundless Benefits – Peppermint Essential Oil offers a pleasantly sweet and minty aroma which makes it a premium choice for aromatherapy to reduce stress and achieve ultimate comfort and tranquility. Pair it with an Essential Oil Diffuser to fill your living space with a clean and refreshing scent that enlivens the body and mind.
  • Manufacturer Guarantee – InstaNatural is proud to back their products with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Policy, no matter where you buy the products. If you are not completely happy with your purchase, please contact InstaNatural for a refund – no questions asked.

in3

Shop – InstaNatural – CLICK HERE

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/02/2015, in Oils and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Just started using peppermint oil for my headaches! X, Jenna

    Like

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

writing ★ producing ★ editing

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

