Neck Cream & Pro-A-Serum- Body Merry- – Review

IMG_0420 (2)

My Review

Body Merry has done it again! I have always looked for something that would target just my neck. I have used many different creams that are really more targeted to the facial region. But this amazing cream is strictly for the neck. I have been using this a coupe of weeks and I can honestly say I see the difference. I use it twice a day morning and night. I also use this a little further down as my chest area between my breast tends to show some wrinkle lines and this awesome cream seems diminish them almost totally. So I can wear the low-cut tops with comfort of knowing you cannot see the lines. This cream was delivered within two days of ordering and was in a neat box with a plastic film around the bottle to keep it from leaking or damage.

I received this product at a discounted price or free in exchange for the purposes of a product review. All opinions are 100% my own and they reflect my honest & unbiased opinion.

 

IMG_0422 (2)

Product Details

  • Lift, firm and hydrate the delicate skin of your neck and chest with Body Merry’s Age Defense Neck Cream – a powerful moisturizer that firms, smoothes, moisturizes and improves the suppleness and elasticity of your décolleté.
  • Provide your skin with its daily staple requirements of vitamins, antioxidants and AHAs. 4% Vitamin C, 5% Glycolic Acid and Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) are supported by powerful natural and organic ingredients such as Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid, Propolis, Royal Jelly, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Green Tea, Avocado Oil, Licorice, Lemongrass and Rosehip Oil, to name just a few.
  • No fragrances or harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates.
  • The lotion is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
  • Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this cream, just contact us and get a full refund. No need to return the bottle

GET YOUR Age Defense Neck Cream – CLICK HERE

My Review

Body Merry, I have used other products from them and I am never disappointed. This is just another example of the quality and dedication to helping customers get the best of what they have, this serum is a wonderful addition to the line as it has nominal scent and it blends right into the skin to help you have a brighter and healthy looking glow. This serum helps with many skin imperfections like ache, rosacea and discoloration. This serum was delivered in a nice box with a plastic casing over the bottle to keep it from leaking and damage.

I received this product at a discounted price or free in exchange for the purposes of a product review. All opinions are 100% my own and they reflect my honest & unbiased opinion.

IMG_0421 (2)

Product Details

  • MAXIMUM STRENGTH RETINOL: This 2.5% retinol serum will let your skin truly sink in all the goodness and power of Vitamin A. It effectively addresses wrinkles, fine lines and spots, while also improving the overall texture and tone of your skin.
  • NATURAL & ORGANIC: The addition of Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid provides the much needed hydration so you can reap the benefits of Retinol, without having to suffer any dryness or irritation. Organic Green Tea works its charm as a powerful antioxidant.
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS: The formula does not contain any harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.
  • MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The serum is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this serum, just contact us and get a full refund. You don’t even need to return the bottle.

GET YOUR PRO-A-SERUM (Retinol Serum) – CLICK NOW

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/06/2015, in Skin Care and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

Surmising with aplomb and nary remorse

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

