BBQ Grill Mat Review + Giveaway

IMG_0633 (2) IMG_0634 (2) IMG_0641 (2)

My Review

What a brilliant idea! I’ve been suffering all these years with foil and cleaning the grate. No need to poke holes through aluminum foil or tediously clean the grill with the steel brush. I use charcoal and you do have to let it bur down to the white coals. But other than that the matt’s are ready to go and you will have the best grilling experience of your life.

The food does not stick and now I don’t have to go through the process of brushing to clean the grill anymore. Since the first time, I tried cooking burgers, steaks, fish, and they all turned out perfect. I used it many times and the durability seems to be of great quality. As I mentioned the cleanup was so easy. Washed it with warm water and soap, as instructed, and everything came off easily. They are good as new and I will be using them again and again.

A product sample was supplied to me for my trial in exchange my honest and unbiased review.

Product Details

  • This amazing BBQ grill liner keeps all of the food and its natural juices on the grill, while keeping the great BBQ flavor. Have kids that won’t eat their vegetables? They will love the grilled vegetables cooked on this BBQ grill liner.
  • BBQ Grill Liner is perfect for cooking all types of food, even small foods that won’t fall through the cracks. Try making caramelized onions for your burgers. Try making pancakes, eggs, and bacon for breakfast. Try grilling steak, chicken, pork chops, and burgers. You will love the grill marks and juicy flavors.
  • Works on gas, charcoal, and electric grills. Use it on public grills with peace of mind knowing your food is cooked clean and safe. High Quality Material and Extra Thick at 0.2mm.
  • Clean up is a snap. Just wash it off with a soapy sponge under hot water and it’s ready to go, to be used again and again. No more drips at the bottom of the grill and no more dirty grill to scrub.
  • ORDER NOW. FREE SHIPPING on orders over $35. With our better than money back guarantee, you have nothing to lose. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied, simply return for a FREE Replacement or a Full Refund. ORDER NOW one for you and one for your very best friend.

IMG_0633 (2)

BUY A SET OF GRILL MATT’S HERE – CLICK NOW

ENTER TO WIN A SET OF GRILL MATT’S

ENTER BELOW

BBQ Grill Mat Review + Giveaway

“Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to the sponsor for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.”

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/09/2015, in Giveaways -Closed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awesome! I always grill my burgers on foil! Would love this!

    Like

  2. I need a new grill mat and this would be perfect.
    Thanks for the chance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

WRITER★EDITER★PRODUCER★CONSULTANT

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

