Scar Gel Review

IMG_0691 (2)

My Review

I have to say InstaNatural has made another great product and are once again delivering on a product that will amaze you with the results. I have used other similar items and this is a great product that is doing what it says.

It is a great product and does not have any funny smells. It smells pretty good to me. I like the fact that they put in a pump bottle. It great size for travel and does not take up a lot of room. I have been using the Stretch Mark Cream on my stomach as I have scars left from child birth years ago even though they are gone they are easier to look at and I could wear a two piece this year. This product was delivered in cased in plastic for protection. It was delivered within 2 days of ordering.

InstaNatural Advanced Repair Scar Gel offers my skin healing natural ingredients (no cocoa butter, but some aloe). My scars on my stomach have been disappearing after only a few days of using. I must say its not a magic ointment that removes scars immediately or completely, but with time the marks are no longer as deep as before.

The gel went on nicely and absorbed quickly and dried with out leaving any discoloring behind. The gel did not leave behind a sticky, tacky residue as others I have used in the past did once absorbed. There is a slight scent that reminds me of my local health food store, kind of vitamin/ tea natural scent all combined.

A product sample was supplied to me for my trial in exchange my honest and unbiased review.

IMG_0691 (2)

 

 

 

 

Product Details

  • Best Scar Remover – InstaNatural’s Advanced Repair Scar Gel helps to diminish and erase scars over time by making them less visible in appearance. Perfect to use for men and women with surgical scars, acne scars, burns, or other dark spots. Use twice a day to soften the scar in color and watch it fade away.
  • Advanced Ingredients – Formulated with the best ingredients designed to give you results, including Epidermal Growth Factor, Fucoxanthin, Astaxanthin, Green Tea & Gotu Kola. These powerful ingredients work together to fortify & restore healthy skin to reverse the signs of damaged skin for a flawless tone.
  • Lightweight Formula – Glides on quickly and easily and absorbs in seconds. Leaves no residue or odor behind, and it is safe to use on all skin types, even sensitive skin.
  • Highest Quality – Each bottle of Scar Gel is produced in the USA. The formula contains no harmful parabens, sulfates or alcohols.
  • Manufacturer Guarantee – InstaNatural is proud to back their products with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Policy, no matter where you buy the products. If you are not completely happy with your purchase, please contact InstaNatural for a refund – no questions asked.

IMG_0691 (2)

GET YOUR Scar Gel – CLICK HERE

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/09/2015, in Skin Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

WRITER★EDITER★PRODUCER★CONSULTANT

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

