C J’s Dash Mate / Cell Phone Vent mount Holder Review + Giveaway

 

mount

GET YOUR DASH MATE TODAY – CLICK THIS LINK NOW

My Review

I have to admit I was skeptical of this phone mount. I have had other vent mounts that were a nightmare and would never stay in the vent. I have even had some when you put it in the vent it would hook to the grate and break it when you tried to pull them out. Well this one is not anything like that. I like how easy it is to use, just slide it on the vent sleeve. Then when you want to take it off, you just pull it out it is that easy.  I love the flexibility of the size options and how it slides to fit your phone regardless of the size and it fits GPS up to 3″ wide.  It even holds mine in the wallet case and mine is a iPhone 6 4.7, so I am supper happy to have this portable mount. I can even take it everywhere and not worry about hurting my friends and families vents when I put it in. So no matter whose car I am in I have a place to mount my phone.  This mount was packaged in a nice box with a photos on it so I knew what I had, there is not any instructions but it is pretty self-explanatory with a 360 degree spin when you place the mount on the vent so you can angle it how you please. The actual mount is covered with a plastic wrapper. I received my package within a couple of days after I ordered. A sample was supplied for my trial in exchange my honest and unbiased review.

mount

 

 

 

 

Product Details

Cell Phone Holder Vent Mount Cradle for ​Cars & Trucks works great For all Iphones 6/5s/5/4s/4, ​Universal For ​​Smart-phones ​Samsung Galaxy ​S6/​S5/S4/S3, Samsung Galaxy Note 4/3/2, HTC One, Nexus 4, Lg Nexus 4, Nokia Lumia 920 Keeps phone safe and  at eye level and also keeps the  window  free from  obstruction  so you have great visibility for hands free driving.Keeps you phone  cool in the summer months and always with in  reach.The Dash Mate has a  life time  warranty so you can expect a great customer experience.We offer  free shipping in the United states and will be expanding internationally as well. This  device is small enough to  fit in your  pocket while traveling or  just going to the  store so it’s both practical  and convenient and it fits most cars and  trucks.All cell Phones and  GPS’s from  2 inches up to  3.5 inches  wide will work great with this  mount.

 

FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN 1 OF THE 2 DASH MOUNTS IN THIS GIVEAWAY 

 OPEN TO U.S. ADDRESSES ONLY

ENTER BELOW 

C J’s Dash Mate Cell Phone Vent mount Holder Giveaway

Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to SPONSOR for providing the prizes for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

 Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.”

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/23/2015, in GIVEAWAYS and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi Lesa, we liked so much that we need another one. Lol
    Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  2. I don’t have a mount for my phone. It usually is sitting in my passenger seat.

    Like

  1. Pingback: C J’s Dash Mate / Cell Phone Vent mount Holder Review + Giveaway | Southern Reviews

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

WRITER★EDITER★PRODUCER★CONSULTANT

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Life of Kristyn

A Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

