Supernova 300 Ultra Bright LED Camping Lantern Review

41VoncXF1aL._SL500_SS100_

GET YOUR Supernova 300 Ultra Bright LED Camping Lantern – CLICK HERE

My Review

I am a lake lover and that is why I have retired in a lake community. I love that we have a private dock in our neighborhood. So this lantern is very handy for those late night strolls to the lake and light the way and the fishing area while I am sitting there. It has a brilliant light and it is just the easiest thing to handle. So if you are looking for a lantern that will last and be perfect for all your outdoor events this is it. I also think a person could store this for those dreaded winter months when the power is out you cannot go wrong with this lantern.

This lantern has several features that I am extremely excited about. First let me tell you about, where the on/off button is located at small green light flashes above it, you will always know where to turn it on at even in the dark. Also, the dome comes off and there is a hook on the bottom of the light so that you can hang it upside down making it great for decks and other places to hang and have light. This made reading much easier and it seemed to light up even more space. This is a feature unique to the Supernova 300, my other lanterns don’t do that. This lantern also has 3 different settings: high, low, and strobe. You switch between the settings by pressing the power button. You can also remove the top of the lantern if you want a more focused light. The lantern has both a normal handle for hanging/carrying as well.

My lantern was delivered within a couple of days after ordering, it was in a nice box with a picture and instructions. So if you need a great lantern get this and never worry again. I received this product at a savings price or it is supplied to me in exchange for the purposes of a product review. All opinions are 100% my own and they reflect my honest & unbiased opinion.

 

Product Details

  • 300 lumens of brightness is perfect for camping, hiking, or any type of emergency
  • Highly efficient LED light generates little heat and can be used continuously for up to six days
  • LED lights are guaranteed for up to 100,000 hours of use
  • Slow-pulse LED indicator light ensures that the lantern can be found during an emergency
  • Compact size with sturdy rubber and plastic molding for maximum durability and water resistance

About Lesa

I am a Hobby Blogger who enjoy's giving my review of products to help companies gauge product quality and functionality. So I can bring you the best possible items on the market. I find the best test is a hands on test of the product or service. I also love to share a giveaway every chance I get. I think my followers deserve a change to grab a freebie here and there. I love to share life and anything that I feel my followers will enjoy.

Posted on 03/23/2015, in Garden & Yard and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Book recommendations,inspirational quotes,blogging and social

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

aprilandduke

Follow Me As I Share Products Reviews & A Little of My Life!

colleeny75

product testing and reviewing

FOOD IS LIFE!

World, lets FEEL Better by EATING Better!

WhatdoyouthinkDoll

When I Dream, I Dream In Color

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

KURT★BRINDLEY

WRITER★EDITER★PRODUCER★CONSULTANT

Being Chantal

My life as Chantal

The Good Life

Faith, Family, and Friends

✖️AllyBabe✖️

Alexandra Shadbolt

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Grisales

Endless positivity creates limitless possibilities

Girly Gabble

A women's lifestyle blog you NEED to read!

Dermatologist's Garden

Dermatologist's Garden

AFRI-ROOT COLLECTIVE

Unique handcrafted products from Africa

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My New Chapters

Life is a book, and these are my new chapters.

Nelly Says

Fashion & Lifestyle

Spontaneous Combustion of the Shopaholic Mind

Things you should buy, try, like, and maybe even hate

lovemakeuplovelife

Blogging about beauty and makeup!

kymmeeee

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Sliding Patio Door Screen

French Door Screen, Screen Door, Retractable Screen

Cat Model Club Blog!

Cat Model Club, is an international modelling agency, supplying male and female Models for Events, TV and Film, Fashion shows and Corporate marketing. Visit www.catmodelclub.com today!

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

naturalcosmetic ltd.

Natural Cosmetic Ltd. is a Bulgarian company, specialized in production of Face and Body Care Products with Essential Oils.

Not Another Beauty Blog

Beauty, Lifestyle, Cats, Fashion, Shopping, Candles, Subscription Addiction

AJ Barlow

Christian Poet

Christy Chan

Beauty + Lifestyle

Last Days of Pompeii

Living on the Edge of Destruction

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

